Term Dates

Please be aware that these dates DO NOT include the INSET dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Start

End

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday 4 September Friday 19 October

Half term

Monday 22 October  Friday 2 November
Monday 5 November Wednesday 19 December

Spring term 2019

Monday 7 January Friday 15 February

Half term

Monday 18 February Friday 22 February
Monday 25 February Friday 5 April

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April Friday 24 May

Half term (inc Spring bank holiday)

Monday 27 May Friday 31 May
Monday 3 June Friday 19 July