Exam Dates


PROVISIONAL SUMMER 2018 GCSE TIMETABLE

Date Start Length Board Component Code Component Title
Mon 14 May 09:00 01:45 WJEC C500U10-1 Computer Science: Comp 1 Understanding Computer Science
Tue 15 May 13:30 01:45 AQA 8461/1 Biology Paper 1
Tue 15 May 13:30 01:15 AQA 8464/B/1 Combined Science Trilogy Biology P1
Wed 16 May 09:00 01:00 OCR A834/01 Portuguese: Writing Written Paper
Thu 17 May 09:00 01:45 AQA 8462/1 Chemistry Paper 1
Thu 17 May 09:00 01:15 AQA 8464/C/1 Combined Science Trilogy Chemistry P1
Thu 17 May 13:30 02:00 WJEC C500U20-1 Computer Science Comp 2 Computational Thinking – on screen
Fri 18 May 13:30 01:45 AQA 8261/W Drama Written Paper
Mon 21 May 09:00 00:50 OCR A831/01 Portuguese: Listening Written
Tue 22 May 09:00 01:45 AQA 8702/1 English Literature Paper 1
Tue 22 May 13:30 01:30 AQA 8035/1 Geography Paper 1
Wed 23 May 09:00 00:45 AQA 46301 Italian Listening
Wed 23 May 09:00 00:50 AQA 46302 Italian Reading
Wed 23 May 13:30 01:45 AQA 8463/1 Physics Paper 1
Wed 23 May 13:30 01:15 AQA 8464/P/1 Combined Science Trilogy Physics P1
Thu 24 May 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 1 Mathematics Non Calculator
Fri 25 May 09:00 02:15 AQA 8702/2 English Literature Paper 2
Mon 04 Jun 09:00 01:15 EDEXL 1HI0 History Paper 1:
Mon 04 Jun 13:30 01:30 AQA 48101 Media Studies Unit 1
Tue 05 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/1 English Language Paper 1
Tue 05 Jun 13:30 01:30 AQA 8035/2 Geography Paper 2
Wed 06 Jun 09:00 00:35 AQA 8698/L Spanish Listening Test
Wed 06 Jun 09:00 00:45 AQA 8698/R Spanish Reading Test
Wed 06 Jun 13:30 01:45 EDEXL 1MU0 03 Music Appraising
Wed 06 Jun 13:30 01:00 OCR A833/01 Portuguese: Reading Written
Thu 07 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 2 Mathematics Calculator
Fri 08 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/2 English Language Paper 2
Fri 08 Jun 13:30 01:45 EDEXL 1HI0 History Paper 2
Mon 11 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8461/2 Biology Paper 2
Mon 11 Jun 09:00 01:15 AQA 8464/B/2 Combined Science Trilogy Biology P2
Mon 11 Jun 13:30 01:15 AQA 8035/3 Geography Paper 3
Tue 12 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 3 Mathematics Calculator
Tue 12 Jun 13:30 01:20 EDEXL 1HI0 History Paper 3
Wed 13 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8462/2 Chemistry Paper 2
Wed 13 Jun 09:00 01:15 AQA 8464/C/2 Combined Science Trilogy Chemistry P2
Wed 13 Jun 13:30 00:45 EDEXL 5RU0101 Russian Listening
Wed 13 Jun 13:30 00:55 EDEXL 5RU0301 Russian Reading
Thu 14 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA 8698/W Spanish Writing Test
Thu 14 Jun 09:00 01:30 AQA 45801 Home EC: Child Development Unit 1
Thu 14 Jun 09:00 01:30 WJEC 1550001 Film Studies  Paper 1
Thu 14 Jun 13:30 01:45 WJEC C560UA0-1 Food Preparation & Nutrition  Written
Fri 15 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8463/2 Physics Paper 2
Fri 15 Jun 09:00 01:15 AQA 8464/P/2 Combined Science Trilogy Physics P2
Fri 15 Jun 13:30 00:50 AQA 46851 Polish Listening
Mon 18 Jun 13:30 00:45 EDEXL 5AR0101 Arabic Listening
Mon 18 Jun 13:30 00:55 EDEXL 5AR0301 Arabic Reading
Tue 19 Jun 13:30 01:00 EDEXL 5RU0401 Russian Writing
Wed 20 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA 46852 Polish Reading
Wed 20 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA 46854 Polish Writing
Wed 20 Jun 13:30 01:00 EDEXL 5AR0401 Arabic Writing
Wed 20 Jun 13:30 01:00 WJEC 1550002 Film Studies  Paper 2
Fri 22 Jun 09:00 02:00 AQA 45551 D & T: Product Design Unit 1