Exam Dates


Exam Dates for Summer 2017

Date Start Time Length Board Code Component Title
Monday 15 May 13:30 01:00 AQA 41051 Citizenship Studies Unit 1
Tuesday 16 May 13:30 01:00 AQA BL1FP Biology Unit 1 Tier F
Tuesday 16 May 13:30 01:00 AQA BL1HP Biology Unit 1 Tier H
Thursday 18 May 09:00 01:00 AQA CH1FP Chemistry Unit 1 Tier F
Thursday 18 May 09:00 01:00 AQA CH1HP Chemistry Unit 1 Tier H
Thursday 18 May 13:30 01:00 AQA 41053 Citizenship Studies Unit 3
Thursday 18 May 13:30 01:30 AQA 42401 Drama Unit 1
Friday 19 May 09:00 00:35 AQA 46951F Spanish Unit 1 Tier F
Friday 19 May 09:00 00:45 AQA 46951H Spanish Unit 1 Tier H
Friday 19 May 09:00 00:30 AQA 46952F Spanish Unit 2 Tier F
Friday 19 May 09:00 00:50 AQA 46952H Spanish Unit 2 Tier H
Friday 19 May 13:30 01:30 EDEXL 5PE0101 Theory of Physical ED.
Monday 22 May 09:00 01:45 AQA 8702/1 English Literature Paper 1
Monday 22 May 09:00 02:00 AQA ENGB1 GCE English Language B Unit 1
Monday 22 May 13:30 01:30 AQA 90301F Geography A Unit 1 Tier F
Monday 22 May 13:30 01:30 AQA 90301H Geography A Unit 1 Tier H
Tuesday 23 May 09:00 01:30 AQA 48101 Media Studies Unit 1
Wednesday 24 May 09:00 02:30 AQA PLSH1 GCE Polish Unit 1
Wednesday 24 May 13:30 01:00 AQA PH1FP Physics Unit 1 Tier F
Wednesday 24 May 13:30 01:00 AQA PH1HP Physics Unit 1 Tier H
Thursday 25 May 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 1F Maths Non Calculator F
Thursday 25 May 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 1H Maths Non Calculator H
Friday 26 May 09:00 02:15 AQA 8702/2 English Literature Paper 2
Monday 05 Jun 09:00 01:15 EDEXL 5HA0101 International Relations
Tuesday 06 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/1 English Language Paper 1
Tuesday 06 Jun 13:30 01:30 AQA 90302F Geography A Unit 2 Tier F
Tuesday 06 Jun 13:30 01:30 AQA 90302H Geography A Unit 2 Tier H
Wednesday 07 Jun 09:00 02:00 EDEXL 1CP0 01 Princip.of Comp.Science
Thu 08 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 2F Maths Calculator F
Thu 08 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 2H Maths Calculator H
Friday 09 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA BL2FP Biology Unit 2 Tier F
Friday 09 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA BL2HP Biology Unit 2 Tier H
Friday 09 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA BL3HP Biology Unit 3 Tier H
Monday 12 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/2 English Language Paper 2
Monday 12 Jun 13:30 00:45 EDEXL 5RU0101 Listening
Monday 12 Jun 13:30 00:55 EDEXL 5RU0301 Reading
Tuesday 13 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 3F Maths Calculator F
Tuesday 13 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL 1MA1 3H Maths Calculator H
Tuesday 13 Jun 13:30 01:15 WJEC 47320001 Hospitality & Unit 2 Written Paper
Wednesday 14 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA CH2FP Chemistry Unit 2 Tier F
Wednesday 14 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA CH2HP Chemistry Unit 2 Tier H
Wednesday 14 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA CH3HP Chemistry Unit 3 Tier H
Wednesday 14 Jun 09:00 02:30 AQA ENGB3 GCE English Language B Unit 3
Wednesday 14 Jun 13:30 01:15 EDEXL 5HA022A Germany 1918-39
Thursday 15 Jun 09:00 01:30 AQA 45801 Home EC: Child Development Unit 1
Thursday 15 Jun 13:30 00:50 AQA 46851 Polish Unit 1
Friday 16 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA PH2FP Physics Unit 2 Tier F
Friday16 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA PH2HP Physics Unit 2 Tier H
Friday 16 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA PH3HP Physics Unit 3 Tier H
Friday 16 Jun 13:30 00:45 AQA 46301H Italian Unit 1 Tier H
Friday 16 Jun 13:30 00:50 AQA 46302H Italian Unit 2 Tier H
Monday 19 Jun 13:30 01:30 WJEC 1550001 Film Studies  Paper 1
Tuesday 20 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA 46852 Polish Unit 2
Tuesday 20 Jun 09:00 01:00 AQA 46854 Polish Unit 4
Tuesday 20 Jun 09:00 01:15 EDEXL 5HA033C British Society C1951-79
Wednesday 21 Jun 13:30 01:00 EDEXL 5RU0401 Writing
Thursday 22 Jun 13:30 01:00 WJEC 1550002 Film Studies  Paper 2