Dates for your diary

 

Wednesday 13 June – Half day INSET, students dismissed at 12

Friday 15 June – Chessington PTA Comedy & Band night

Week beginning 18 June – Year 10 exam week

Week beginning 25 June – Year 7, 8, 9 exam week

Friday 29 June – Year 11 prom

Wednesday 4 July – Year 6 induction day

Friday 6 July to Sunday 8 July – DofE Silver Assessment Expedition

Week beginning 9 July – Year 10 WEX week

Week beginning 12 July – Alternative learning week

Monday 16 July to Tuesday 17 July – DofE Bronze Assessment Expedition

Wednesday 18 July – Sports day

Thursday 19 July – End of Summer Term